Skip to content

Me As A Breeder

July 8, 2013

I have an involuntary love of animals, and when I’ve found somewhere to settle down for a while, I think I’ll try breeding them. Rats, bovine, Panamanian gold frogs, scruffy dogs, kitty cats; you name it.

adorable-rat-pictures-7 cows-in-love Froggie_Wallpaper_2_by_krash  Giant Schnauzer with a log in a park Shetland_Cow_Scotland DSC_0023 Gray_Wolf_in_Minnesota

File:Thylacinus.jpg

When I get really good, I might even try to bring back the mighty thylacine.

Or, at least, a similar creature. This project would take years of selective breeding, and playing with genetics.

I mean really? However will I recreate this marsupial dog (or Tasmanian tiger, as some call it), with it’s snake mouth and reversed pouch?

Magic. That’s the answer *evil grin*

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

