My Plans,,

i’ve a plan to steal your heart. actually, i have two.

plan a: i’ll make all your interesting interests mine. if you’re into fitness, i’ll become mr olympia. if you like movies, i’ll become a director.

and if you like books, i’ll start a book recommendation page. ill start reading books. i’ll then start writing books. i’ll become a renowned author, win a booker prize.

one random evening, when you are scrolling through your explore section, you’ll find me. you’ll read my book. the character in my book will share your name. you’ll feel a connection between us. you’ll reach out to me. and that’s how it will start – our amazing love story. fast forward a few years, we are getting married. that’ll be our happy ending.

plan b: i’ll start following your dad around. stand next to him in the mosque, recite hanuman chalisa fluently, quote Genesis 2:24 from

the bible.

i’ll start a successful business, and at the same time, have a government job. i’ll also be preparing for UPSC.

to cover all the corners, i will even learn the art of negotiation and know the difference between dhaniya and pudina – just to impress your mom.

that’s my plan. you’re in my heart, and i will do whatever it takes to make vou mine.

Leave a comment